Welcome to the official website of Mousehole AFC.

Members of the South West Peninsula League Div1 West.

Contact the club at Trungle Parc (01736) 731518.
1st XI vs
League
h
St Dennis
5 - 0
W
  • Main Sponsor

    Addition Accountants
  • Website Sponsor

    Kinderkamershop
  • Website Sponsor

    Kliklijstshop
  • Club Sponsor

    Mousehole Camping
 

Recent activity

News Item, 1 month ago
Match Impression - LEAGUE CUP SEMI vs BODMIN

Match Impression - LEAGUE CUP SEMI vs BODMIN

By Mousehole AFC

Andrew's impression of Tuesday's game.....

 
News Item, 1 month ago
News Item, 2 months ago
Matchday Programme vs Vospers OV 27/02/2016

Matchday Programme vs Vospers OV 27/02/2016

By Mousehole AFC

Another superb issue of the 1st XI Match Programme

News Item, 2 months ago
News Item, 2 months ago
Mousehole vs BODMIN Match Report

Mousehole vs BODMIN Match Report

By Mousehole AFC

A review of our Senior Cup tie

News Item, 2 months ago
News Item, 2 months ago
News Item, 2 months ago
Topical Talking Point - PROMOTION!

Topical Talking Point - PROMOTION!

By Mousehole AFC

The club's viewpoint on the subject of applying for promotion.

News Item, 2 months ago
Updated fixtures for February

Updated fixtures for February

By Mousehole AFC

1st XI Fixture changes for February

News Item, 2 months ago
Bodmin match postponed

Bodmin match postponed

By Mousehole AFC

Notes from the programme editor...

 
 

Fixtures

Sun 1 May
h
Ladies Bude LFC
League 14:30
Fri 6 May
a
League 18:30
Sat 7 May
a
2nd XI Trevenson
League 14:30
Mon 9 May
h
2nd XI St Day Res
League 18:30
Sat 14 May
a
2nd XI Gwinear
League 14:30
Mon 25 Apr
h
2nd XI Gwinear
League 7 – 2
W
Sun 24 Apr
h
Ladies Culdrose LFC
League 1 – 2
L
Sat 23 Apr
h
1st XI St Dennis
League 5 – 0
W
Thu 21 Apr
h
2nd XI St Buryan
League 1 – 1
D
Mon 18 Apr
a
2nd XI st day res
League 5 – 1
L
Sun 17 Apr
a
League 1 – 9
W
Sat 16 Apr
a
2nd XI Mawnan
League 0 – 1
W
Carlsberg South West Peninsula Football League
Division One West
#
Team
Pts
1
Mousehole
57
2
Penryn Athletic
45
3
Sticker
44
4
Plymouth Argyle Reserves
42
5
St Dennis
39
6
Liskeard Athletic
35
7
Plymstock United
30
8
Wendron United
30

Club poll

View all »
Who will win this seasons Premier League?
 
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors